Schedule of events for November in Mount Holly, NJ provided by the township.

Monday, November 5, Historic Preservation Meeting, 7pm

Tuesday, November 6, Election Day, NO Municipal Services

Wednesday, November 7, Fire Commissioners Meeting, 7:30pm

Thursday, November 8, MHMUA Meeting, 7:30pm

Monday, November 12, Township Council Meeting, 8pm

Monday, November 12, Veterans Day, NO Municipal Services

Tuesday, November 13, MSMH Executive Board Meeting, 8am

Monday, November 19, Land Use Meeting, 7:30pm

Tuesday, November 20, MSMH Board Meeting, 8:00am

Wednesday, November 21, UEZ Executive Board Meeting, 4pm

Wednesday, November 21, The Greater Mount Holly Business Professionals & Professionals Association Meeting, 5:30pm

Thursday, November 22, Thanksgiving Day, NO Municipal Services

Friday, November 23, NO Municipal Services


We welcome news and events from Mt. Holly residents and business owners so feel free to contribute by posting in the comments section or by using the contact form.