Here are the upcoming events for the month of October, 2007 in Mount Holly as posted by the township.

Tuesday, October 9, MSMH Executive Board Meeting, 8:00am

Thursday, October 11, MHMUA Meeting, 7:30pm

Friday, October 12, Fire Prevention Open House – Relief Fire Co. 17 Pine St, 7pm-9pm

Saturday, October 13, Cirque de la Lune, 5pm-11pm

Sunday, October 14, Buddy Walk, 11am

Monday, October 15, Land Use Meeting, 7:30pm

Tuesday, October 16, MSMH Board Meeting, 8:00am

Wednesday, October 17, UEZ Executive Board Meeting, 4:00pm

Wednesday, October 17, The Greater Mount Holly Business Professional
Association & Professional Association, 5:30pm

Monday, October 22, Township Council Meeting, 8:00pm

Wednesday, October 24, UEZ Board Meeting, 4:30pm

Thursday October 25 – Sun, October 28, Historic Prison Open, Thurs – Sat 10am-4pm, Sun 12pm-5pm

Thursday, October 25, Coordinating Council Meeting, 6:30pm-8:30pm

Sunday, October 28, Halloween Party K-4th Grade, 4:30pm-7:30pm

 

If you are aware of any upcoming events in Mt. Holly that should be included in future posts please let me know by posting in the comments or using the contact form.  I welcome any contributions from Mount Holly residents or business owners.